Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great car at a great price I have just collected my new Yaris and am extremely happy with it. Throughout the whole process Tyman was friendly and attentive without being pushy. At no point did I feel pressured to buy a new car and was given the time and information I needed to make a decision. Due to this great customer service this is the third car I have bought from this dealership, and I'm sure when the time is right my next one will be from them as well.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I needed a vehicle for my disability requirement. The salesman was very patient and informative of his product. He made me feel comfortable and very respected.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely friendly service We just bought a new Toyota and we are so glad we decided to stop and visit. Simon and all the team we met there are great, friendly, and went out of their way to help. They made you feel comfortable and made it very easy to spend a lot of money....
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A First Class Experience I have purchased 6 cars from Toyota,and every time I have received first class service from the staff at the showroom. The cars and the name of Toyota have never made me regret my choices.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Team effort... From the moment I walked in to the dealership I was made to feel welcome. Mike the salesman was brilliant and extremely helpful. A nice touch was the manager popping over to introduce himself. Good team. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. As this was my third Yaris Hybrid purchase from this dealership I have found the service, help and assistance given me by the staff has got better and better, nothing is to much trouble
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.it was fun to buy the cat
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service Great customer service
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good service all according to plan with the exception of a computer testing glitch the week before that obliged me to return again to complete the service certificate.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional yet friendly family feel . I have consistently had really nice personal service with everything explained clearly and respectfully. Can not fault the service received.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. Motorline are very friendly and efficient company to deal with. I will always take my Toyota there for servicing.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have stayed over 10 years with Toyota and I’ve been treated as very valuable customer and I will recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class. Service and MOT carried out with complete efficiency.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Had my car picked up from my place of work it was serviced and mot'd then dropped back to my work which was very convenient as it meant I didn't have to take time out of my day. The driver was very pleasant and delivered my car back promptly as I needed it by a certain time
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Very happy with the service offered and the friendly staff kept me informed along the whole process.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very smooth experience. Used them for the service & MOT. Felt it was a good experience and hope you keep it like this all the time. Delivered what I was told.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT