Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Love the verso easy to drive
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service very professional and the customer is made to feel special.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. Great Team. The guys there are awesome! All so happy to help and all highly knowledgeable.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care I choose Toyota and am glad coz I've great deals
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and high quality service, friendly and respectful Just brought my new Rav and I am completely smitten! Thanks to all the Toyota team
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful and efficient Despite being very close to the March 31st. deadline, everything was sorted quickly and efficiently to let us take delivery of our delightful new Auris.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful service Staff are terrible
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience Collected my first new car in 5 years from the North Bristol garage just two weeks ago after deciding to go for a Personal Contract Plan. Whole process was excellent and very simple with lots of clear and knowledgeable advice from the sales guys in the showroom. Very happy with my Yaris, the Terms of the PCP and in my decision to go to Motorline.
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service fine. Would think twice about purchasing tyres.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very good reception. Car was due first service, work carried in a timely manner while I waited in a comfortable reception area.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from staff Excellent customer service from mechanics to front line staff.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Could'nt do enough for me. Thx
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and Recall. Excellent service as usual.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer Service I was due a service they arranged to collect car . Also had courtesy call night before and also a video of the service which is new to me.Happy with level of service given
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Service An overall pleasant experience,I was made to feel most welcome and important to them.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service at its best prompt service at the time I wanted and completed at the time they promised
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT