Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I would recommend buying a car from Motorline Toyota Bristol North. Have bought 2 new cars from them and have always received excellent customer service both before and after sale.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car - Yaay! I've just bought my second new car from Toyota Bristol North. The dealership is great - the staff are polite and respectful and when I picked the car up I had a "grand unveiling" which was such fun. They've also recently got a new coffee machine so even the rare times of waiting are nice!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listened to as a valued customer This is the first time we have purchased a brand new car. I never felt under any pressure to buy something I did not need or want. I felt listened to and respected as a customer and would highly recommend this company to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy with the car I purchased, sale person Tyman Boatwright was very helpful, demonstrated great customer care, he kept me informed as to when my car was arriving and completing all paperwork so picking up my new car couldn't be more easier, phoned me 2 days later to check all was ok with the car, couldn't be more happier. Would like to praise all the staff at Motorline Bristol North for there great service. I would happily recommended them to anyone looking for a new Toyota.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is the second time I've purchased a car from motorline patchway. Ben was great he got to know what my needs were and supported me through the whole process. He made the process very relaxing and smoothI would definitely recommend this dealership
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service no regrets
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Brilliant sales staff, polite and knowledgeable, Good friendly sales, no pressure selling, My second purchase here and again very happy Thank You Regards
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous customer service I always get excellent customer service and support from the staff at this branch , plus I love my Yaris' ! This is my fourth and the best yet , the technology has surpassed my expectations. Go Toyota !
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Had my car picked up from my place of work it was serviced and mot'd then dropped back to my work which was very convenient as it meant I didn't have to take time out of my day. The driver was very pleasant and delivered my car back promptly as I needed it by a certain time
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Very happy with the service offered and the friendly staff kept me informed along the whole process.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very smooth experience. Used them for the service & MOT. Felt it was a good experience and hope you keep it like this all the time. Delivered what I was told.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service I have been using them during three car ownerships now and have always been satisfied with the care and service
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Despite initial confusion over the booking in date this was swiftly sorted and resulted in great service from friendly staff .
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is brilliant Brenda is a real diamond to that company.she sorted everthing on the same day real asset to your company
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable professional staff Go in smiling, leave happy and smiling! They will help you to buy what YOU want,
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had my service completed with great customer service from Brenda
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT