Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable service I can trust the Motorline and their service.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Brilliant and helpful service in the showroom from the sales department
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They went out of their way to help us make the right choice! Thank you
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would not go anywhere else ! Picked up my new Yaris today & excellent service from Ben. This is my 3rd car I have bought from this garage & all from Ben. Always made to feel welcome & would not go anywhere else. Thank you
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new toyota This is my 4th toyota, they're reliable and easy to drive. Service at dealership is excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris GRMN Customer Made my reservation with Motorline North Bristol for the Yaris GRMN. Was always made very welcome from start to finish. My salesman Tyman was perfect couldn’t ask for a nicer bloke. Very happy with car and look forward to future dealings.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help in Buying my Yaris This is the second time I went to Toyota not expecting to come out with a new car. The deal simply was too good to pass over. A great deal and has saved me a small fortune this year e.g. No tax to pay, no service. I find them always so helpful and happy!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Everyone at Toyota North was welcoming and helpful - I couldn't have got better service and I'm very happy with the Rav4 Hybrid I purchased to replace a Honda CRV.
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 243.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service as always have been a satisfied customer for 20 years
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual good standard Service up to the usual Toyota standard
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service The service was carried out with the minimum of fuss at the agreed price.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total communications failure I first took my Prius to Motorline in December 2016 to have the hand brake cable replaced because of a Toyota recall. When I collected it the head light dimmer switch was no longer working properly. I took it back 2 weeks later to have this fixed. Subsequently I received a series of letters and phone calls telling me that my car was in a dangerous condition and that I needed to take it back to have the hand brake cable replaced. This went on until I expressed my displeasure to the unfortunate person who rang me. This year I took my car in again for its second annual service. When I picked it up the head light dimmer switch was not working! As a consequence of this I rang to book it in for next week to have this repaired. On this occasion the receptionist taking my call boldly informed me that the the hand brake cable needed replacing because of a recall! This was not mentioned when I booked the car in for its service and left it at Motorline last week. I told her that the hand brake cable had been replaced but she insisted that I had brought it in for a recall on the head light dimmer switch. ( There has been no such recall)On this occasion I told her that it was now in everbody's best interest that they replaced the hand brake cable and that as far as I was concerned they could replace the hand brake cable as many times as they wanted! I would therefore like to make 2 requests. Firstly replace my hand brake cable and make a note of the fact that you have done it for future reference! Secondly tell your technicians to stop fiddling with my head light dimmer switch
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very please with the servis I used Toyota first time last year to buy my Toyota Aygo.The Sales person Michael great friendly and easy to talk too.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always happy to use them.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer interaction. As usual I was contacted re my service and MOT and it was booked very quickly.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Device MOT The two people on the desk worked well together. One of the was new to the job but his colleague took him through the systems a good teachrr
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 239.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT