Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase professional and helpful sales person
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. We have always found the staff knowledgable and resdy to answer any questions. This is our fourth Yaris and we have found them excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have used them for my third new car and as always the service was excellent have recommended them to friends previously and will recommend them again.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I picked up my new Auris Tourer 28/3/18 on time as promised
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I recently bought a car, the service I received was second to none and would happily recommend them to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal once again Now on our 4th new Toyota and very happy to have pushed the boat out for the excel and hybrid auris touring sports. Always think about other cars and go see, but always end up back so they must be doing something right! Make sure you ask for Ben aswell
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experiance at Motorline Just purchased a new Yaris Hybrid Design and have to say the the whole process from discussing finance options to car specification and helping with my personal reg was excellent with my sales person SJ . Every time I visit sales or service I am always made welcome and the coffee is great. The whole process was made easy and all the options well explained, I never felt pressured to purchase any extras and had plenty of time to properly consider each item. The car is not to bad either its my 5th Toyota
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A women's perogative Great customer service, even when I changed my mind (after ordering) on the model I wanted.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout Made process of buying a new car so comfortable and Tyman was very professional. He listened to my requirements & clearly explained all options. Very pleased.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service 3rd car purchased .. Would not go anywhere else
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant sevice I came in to look and walked out after buying a car well done Ben thank you I love my car thanks
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new tayota CHR the staff are very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend .
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! I have recently bought my second Toyota Aygo with Motorline North Bristol & yet again they have guided me through the process with great customer care & professionalism. There is no pressure & they are reliable whenever you need further help afterwards. The car is perfect for my needs & it was a good deal. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Although the purchase of the car was lengthy we were looked after and kept informed of the status at every stage
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them just over a month ago and would highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice one Ben Great team. Never felt miss lead or pressurized
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top! Excellent service and great support from the dealers. Strongly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly manner The salesman did not rush and listened to our requirements - Came up with the perfect car
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Deals are good and customer service good no pressure selling that’s why we keep going back
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience at Toyota Filton Had a great experience buying from Filton Toyota, ended up purchasing a second car because the service provided was so thorough and pleasent. Staff were attentive and polite. The whole process went smoothly. 5*
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car!! Collected my car today! Excellent service from Ben. So happy with my purchase, everyone so friendly, no pressure to buy, got exactly what I asked for and got shown how to use it too!! Thanks guys!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Customer Service I bought a Yaris Bi-Tone recently and was treated like a vip. The staff made me feel welcomed and gave me all the time and support I needed to get the right car for me! The understood my needs and even brought the paperwork to me to sign and talked me through every step of the way. I love my car, thank you Ben for your support every step of the way!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great car at a great price I have just collected my new Yaris and am extremely happy with it. Throughout the whole process Tyman was friendly and attentive without being pushy. At no point did I feel pressured to buy a new car and was given the time and information I needed to make a decision. Due to this great customer service this is the third car I have bought from this dealership, and I'm sure when the time is right my next one will be from them as well.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I needed a vehicle for my disability requirement. The salesman was very patient and informative of his product. He made me feel comfortable and very respected.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely friendly service We just bought a new Toyota and we are so glad we decided to stop and visit. Simon and all the team we met there are great, friendly, and went out of their way to help. They made you feel comfortable and made it very easy to spend a lot of money....
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A First Class Experience I have purchased 6 cars from Toyota,and every time I have received first class service from the staff at the showroom. The cars and the name of Toyota have never made me regret my choices.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Team effort... From the moment I walked in to the dealership I was made to feel welcome. Mike the salesman was brilliant and extremely helpful. A nice touch was the manager popping over to introduce himself. Good team. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. As this was my third Yaris Hybrid purchase from this dealership I have found the service, help and assistance given me by the staff has got better and better, nothing is to much trouble
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.it was fun to buy the cat
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 393.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer interaction. As usual I was contacted re my service and MOT and it was booked very quickly.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Device MOT The two people on the desk worked well together. One of the was new to the job but his colleague took him through the systems a good teachrr
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with all that was accomplished Staff in reception are great, and the workshop staff do a good job..
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasn’t 1st class experience After being advised that service will take 1h. I decided to wait for at dealer waiting room. After 1,5h I received information that my tire is broken but it can be fixed straightaway. It took another 1,5h before car was ready. Total of 3h for my first service after having car for 6months. Car supposed to be clean on inside and outside but it was just rinse.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always very helpful, they keep you informed along the way. Car always returned in excellent condition.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took 8 days for a MOT and carryout the work agreed, and did not reply to my Email about the warning of tire pressure.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So happy great communication job well done
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just brought a new car Ben sold me a new car couldn't ask for anyone more helpful Thank you I would buy from you again Thank you Brenda for all your help what a great team
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful service Complete lack of service. No communication....totally dissatisfied
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The service was carried out efficiently and promptly.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for me and for my car! Combined first annual service and a Toyota recall action. All checked in and checked out precisely to time, with car nicely valeted, a nice touch. Also the video sent to me on text and email showing my car in the workshop with a commentary from the technician was a splendid way of showing me how things went - with a detailed checklist. The service was personally handled by Adam Griffin in a professional and friendly manner. I had a courtesy car for the duration of the service. It doesn't get much better than this.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expert and helpful new car puchase I recently bought a new car and the whole experience was helped by the very professional and helpful sales team.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service . Happy to use this dealership again .
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good selection of cars. Staff friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service - well done and thank you Brenda and team Had my daughters car serviced several weeks ago and was a pleasure kept up to date and knew what to expect when we arrived to collect - Brenda was absolute star and treated us like family never had this experience before - thank you!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Service Car collected on time and returned in as new condition
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service. Staff courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Reception ok service poir Not the best garage
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot experience Had my Argo mot last Monday. Excellent service . It was Adam or Alan who did the mot
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Wonderful team throughout the dealership!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good service all according to plan with the exception of a computer testing glitch the week before that obliged me to return again to complete the service certificate.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional yet friendly family feel . I have consistently had really nice personal service with everything explained clearly and respectfully. Can not fault the service received.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. Motorline are very friendly and efficient company to deal with. I will always take my Toyota there for servicing.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have stayed over 10 years with Toyota and I’ve been treated as very valuable customer and I will recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class. Service and MOT carried out with complete efficiency.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Had my car picked up from my place of work it was serviced and mot'd then dropped back to my work which was very convenient as it meant I didn't have to take time out of my day. The driver was very pleasant and delivered my car back promptly as I needed it by a certain time
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Very happy with the service offered and the friendly staff kept me informed along the whole process.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very smooth experience. Used them for the service & MOT. Felt it was a good experience and hope you keep it like this all the time. Delivered what I was told.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service I have been using them during three car ownerships now and have always been satisfied with the care and service
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Despite initial confusion over the booking in date this was swiftly sorted and resulted in great service from friendly staff .
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT