Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. As this was my third Yaris Hybrid purchase from this dealership I have found the service, help and assistance given me by the staff has got better and better, nothing is to much trouble
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.it was fun to buy the cat
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service Great customer service
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I would recommend buying a car from Motorline Toyota Bristol North. Have bought 2 new cars from them and have always received excellent customer service both before and after sale.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car - Yaay! I've just bought my second new car from Toyota Bristol North. The dealership is great - the staff are polite and respectful and when I picked the car up I had a "grand unveiling" which was such fun. They've also recently got a new coffee machine so even the rare times of waiting are nice!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listened to as a valued customer This is the first time we have purchased a brand new car. I never felt under any pressure to buy something I did not need or want. I felt listened to and respected as a customer and would highly recommend this company to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy with the car I purchased, sale person Tyman Boatwright was very helpful, demonstrated great customer care, he kept me informed as to when my car was arriving and completing all paperwork so picking up my new car couldn't be more easier, phoned me 2 days later to check all was ok with the car, couldn't be more happier. Would like to praise all the staff at Motorline Bristol North for there great service. I would happily recommended them to anyone looking for a new Toyota.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is the second time I've purchased a car from motorline patchway. Ben was great he got to know what my needs were and supported me through the whole process. He made the process very relaxing and smoothI would definitely recommend this dealership
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service no regrets
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Brilliant sales staff, polite and knowledgeable, Good friendly sales, no pressure selling, My second purchase here and again very happy Thank You Regards
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous customer service I always get excellent customer service and support from the staff at this branch , plus I love my Yaris' ! This is my fourth and the best yet , the technology has surpassed my expectations. Go Toyota !
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and information from Ben Garn
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best service Never had a motability vehicle before so did not know what to expect, both Jon and Andy were extremely helpful and sensitive to my needs, they never applied any pressure and took things at my pace whilst keeping me informed every step of the way, thanks guys
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Helful Just bought a new car and they were very helpful
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Love the verso easy to drive
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service very professional and the customer is made to feel special.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. Great Team. The guys there are awesome! All so happy to help and all highly knowledgeable.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care I choose Toyota and am glad coz I've great deals
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and high quality service, friendly and respectful Just brought my new Rav and I am completely smitten! Thanks to all the Toyota team
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful and efficient Despite being very close to the March 31st. deadline, everything was sorted quickly and efficiently to let us take delivery of our delightful new Auris.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful service Staff are terrible
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience Collected my first new car in 5 years from the North Bristol garage just two weeks ago after deciding to go for a Personal Contract Plan. Whole process was excellent and very simple with lots of clear and knowledgeable advice from the sales guys in the showroom. Very happy with my Yaris, the Terms of the PCP and in my decision to go to Motorline.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personal service I used this particular dealership because of a personal recommendation and never regretted that decision
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly professional I have bought my last six cars from this same dealer and have yet to be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Credit to the Toyota Brand. Bought 3 new Toyota's (Auris,Yaris and Aygo) from Motorline Bristol North in the last 12 months, All the team make you feel welcome and don't try to pressure you into sales creating an atmospere that wants you to buy, helps that I also like the brand. PS ask for Ben
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING HELP AND SERVICE Amazing help with looking at getting a new motor never thought it would be so easy went into the showroom and was seen to in minutes. I couldn't ask for better service thanks to Andy.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is excellent, very polite and every aspect explained Purchased new car, very good offer on exchange car and discount on new.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service!!!! I recently purchased my second Toyota from the dealership. It was an effortless and very enjoyable experience and I will be certain to return in the future! You are made to feel very welcome and the sales executives are able to answer any questions or queries you may have! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very happy with the service nice helpful staff recommend to anyone
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long standing customer I have used this dealership for 20 years and have always been left feeling a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. Motorline are very friendly and efficient company to deal with. I will always take my Toyota there for servicing.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have stayed over 10 years with Toyota and I’ve been treated as very valuable customer and I will recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class. Service and MOT carried out with complete efficiency.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Had my car picked up from my place of work it was serviced and mot'd then dropped back to my work which was very convenient as it meant I didn't have to take time out of my day. The driver was very pleasant and delivered my car back promptly as I needed it by a certain time
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Very happy with the service offered and the friendly staff kept me informed along the whole process.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very smooth experience. Used them for the service & MOT. Felt it was a good experience and hope you keep it like this all the time. Delivered what I was told.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service I have been using them during three car ownerships now and have always been satisfied with the care and service
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Despite initial confusion over the booking in date this was swiftly sorted and resulted in great service from friendly staff .
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is brilliant Brenda is a real diamond to that company.she sorted everthing on the same day real asset to your company
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable professional staff Go in smiling, leave happy and smiling! They will help you to buy what YOU want,
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had my service completed with great customer service from Brenda
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good MOT and Service. Used for MOT and Service. Paperwork missing. Outside of car not washed properly.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service fine. Would think twice about purchasing tyres.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very good reception. Car was due first service, work carried in a timely manner while I waited in a comfortable reception area.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from staff Excellent customer service from mechanics to front line staff.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Could'nt do enough for me. Thx
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and Recall. Excellent service as usual.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer Service I was due a service they arranged to collect car . Also had courtesy call night before and also a video of the service which is new to me.Happy with level of service given
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Service An overall pleasant experience,I was made to feel most welcome and important to them.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service at its best prompt service at the time I wanted and completed at the time they promised
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Recently had my car serviced. Used online booking to request a loan car and service - very easy and convenient. Dropped the car off at the agreed time, collected loan car. Toyota rang me when the car was ready - no problems. Staff where helpful and courteous. For me this is how things should be, easy and convenient .
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The usual high Toyota standard. As usual, my car's service and MOT were carried out to the same high standard as the quality of Toyota vehicles.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gd Service Exc service & a clean car on return .
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy to have my car look after by them
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiffing Coffee, Lotus biccies, a newspaper & a valet at the end & what's more all done in less time than originally estimated. Could one want for more? I've always taken my Yarisi here for service & repair & have always had good service. Friendly & informative staff.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and speedy service Used them for my m o t and service. As always wonderful service from the staff and had my car back on time.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer focus Car developed a fault whilst in garage's care and now I am being told it is 'just a coincidence' and they want to charge me to investigate the source of the fault.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely helpful and great service Another great service and so helpful
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service I have used this garage for the last nine years but my experience in the last three of those nine was very disappointing . Since Motorline took over this dealership they have spoilt what was a good reputation for good service to the customer. I am now looking for another dealer for future dealings with my Toyota, even though I will have to travel further to get it.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I'be been with Toyota Bristol North for about 10 years now and have always been very happy with their service and very professional attitude.
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT