Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 189 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 100 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
I had great service and advice from this garage
Amazing customer service
By Ford D
1 month 3 weeks ago
I was sold the right car for my budget and made to feel special. The we new hybrid is amazing and has a low sporty stance. The staff made me feel Covid safe and gave me all the facts and figures. I had time to choose without pressure.
New car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Ordered new Toyota Yaris on the day before lockdown started, collected 13days later in lock down, first class service, dealt with salesman Nick who kept me informed all the way, pleasurable experience.
Great service
By Fletcher T
2 months 3 weeks ago
Will definitely use again and recommend to others
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
After 50years of buying cars for myself, This has been my best experience.
Helpful and friendly service
By Geoff
4 months 6 hours ago
I ordered the car back in May and James, our sales contact, did well under the difficult circumstances at the time (Covid restictions) providing good service and being helpful and pleasant.
Change to Hybrid
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I have just changed from petrol to Hybrid, my 6th Toyota Yaris and love it! As ever very good service and advice given with the purchase making the process easy.
New car procurement is excellent
By Shaw J
5 months 2 weeks ago
We went to Bristol North as a result of the offer lasting 2-3 weeks. The staff were excellent and provided what I feel was the best possible deal for a new Yaris Hybrid Y20. The new generation Yaris Hybrid is priced beyond my means so it was very important for me to get as new a car as possible before the model change made this impractical
3rd car is a dream
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
After a few visits and each visit Ben helped me go through all my options, finance and even allowed me to try a hybrid, we finally went forward to a hybrid! Cannot fault the car! It’s perfect! Ben has helped me with all of my cars. Proud to say this is my 3rd Toyota and the whole process has been carefree and very easy! Thank you to the Motorline Bristol north branch! Ben and team!
Great even due to Covid-19
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Chris helped us find 2 new cars and did so with great care due to Covid-19. Helpful, insightful and no pushy selling.

Pages

Always excellent customer service.
By Durnford M
1 month 2 days ago
I’ve been taking my car to Toyota every year for 6 years now. EVERY time I visit the customer service is excellent. The team make sure you and your car are well looked after. It’s rare to receive such consistency of excellent customer service these days. The sales process, the car itself and the after sales service have been nothing but brilliant and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the team at Toyota - they have gained and retained a loyal customer.
Service, second to none
By Dickson S
1 month 1 week ago
This was a totally enjoyable experience, friendly and professional. Covid precautions were second to none.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Service and MOT carried out on 7th December
Great Customer rompt
By Jewell S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Prompt polite and professional Knowledgeable Ben is an absolute gentleman.
Value of Toyota
By Jabez
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the collection service yet was kept informed about every stage.
Excellent services !
By Boris
1 month 4 weeks ago
Exactly what we can expect from a dealer. Will certainly come back again.
Best experience ever
By Adams T
2 months 5 hours ago
I recently had my car serviced, in times like these I was worried about safety but they were so helpful. To avoid having to be at the premises they sent a video detailing everything, talking me through work that would need to be done and the cost of these things. Really did make me feel comfortable and safe.
Outstanding service
By H
2 months 1 day ago
First time I have used this dealership and now I won't go anywhere else. Fantastic service from Ben and the team
Excellent Serivce
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I had my annual service and it was carried out quickly and I had the car back in under 3 hours
By Mohamed M
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages