Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 223 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 114 reviews

Exceptional service
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Toyota north is the best garage we have ever used, for sales and after service. The people there are fantastic, they make you feel special and look after you like one of their family, we would not go anywhere else, and would really recommend them.
excelent service
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
james and the team are well manerd wonderffull show room and spotles thanx lads
Friendly not pushy
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Paul H
1 month 1 week ago
Felt respected as a person instead of a cash cow to be milked
Right on time
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Gomwalk J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Right from the day I made the decision to go for a RAV4 Design I was made aware of the estimated day of delivery by Ashley and the date wasn’t missed. Excellent service from Ashley and the rest of the staff
Love my new Yaris
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Brown H
1 month 4 weeks ago
Damien and Mark were very helpful.
Treated like a VIP from start to handover.
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Hooper R
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have been using Motorline Toyota for a number of years now and continue to use them as the service and vehicles are second to none.
New Toyota Feature
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Phelon C
2 months 3 weeks ago
I love the new electronic handbrake it makes driving a real pleasure
Fantastic service
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Lorraine-Francis D
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service I received and everything was explained to me in full. Couldn’t have been more helpful.
Excellent service
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have bought my last few cars from the north Bristol Toyota garage and they have always given me an excellent service. Nothing is to much trouble, keep me updated at every stage of my purchase and they are always there to help if I have a problem.(normally me not reading the manual)
Great cars as well as customer service!
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Marco
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used Toyota North Bristol last month and they have been great. Recommended!

Pages

Motorline (Bristol North)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great team
Great service
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
First time taking a car for service and was impressed
Excellent service, knowledgeable friendly staff, pleasant surroundings and family atmosphere
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always great service!
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car had its first full service. Everything was arranged at my convenience and an explanation of how the service would be managed in order to maintain safety at this time. Always treated as a valued customer!
Great service
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Satisfied with all the communication and work done on the car
The only thing missing was flowers & chocolates !! lol
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Kaz Hudson
5 months 4 days ago
Just had my car serviced, as we've been shielding I asked if the car could be collected, no problem ! retruned it sparkling. Fantastic service from Toyota as usual, warm, friendly and so helpful. Thank you
Fantastic service
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Linbourne C
5 months 5 days ago
We had our car serviced last week, and as always we received fantastic customer service and was well looked after. Such a great team at motorline north, from sales and finance to the service department, your made to feel like a part of a huge family, thank- you.
Motorline (Bristol North)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago

Pages