Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 53 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 51 reviews

Excellent service
By Stone Ricky
1 month 4 weeks ago
I felt from the moment I entered the sales office to make a enquire to purchase a car but I did not feel pressured and I was able to ask questions without feeling hurried and nothing was too much trouble
Motorbility
By Mahy J
2 months 2 days ago
Patient, informed and a pleasurable experience!
Great service
By Armstrong S
3 months 6 days ago
Friendly sales team that make you welcome
By Newth M
3 months 1 week ago
Bestate dealership we've visited
By Fraser M
3 months 1 week ago
My husband was a dealer principal and always embarrasses me by being so critical! At last we've found a dealership of which he thoroughly approves! Motorline was so friendly and helpful but not at all pushy. I will definitely get my next car from you.
Happy Customer
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
The experience of buying a new car from Toyota was smooth and effortless. We were surprised by the speed of the delivery and happy with the car.
Good SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Thank you Toyota Bristol North for pointing me the the right direction for the new car that best suits my needs
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I felt a valuable client
By Potter A
4 months 2 weeks ago
Upon purchase of my 2nd new car I would use this dealership again.
Fantastic car ??
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
Very pleased with my new car

Pages

Terrible customer service
By FordR
1 month 2 weeks ago
Please call us back with the price of a replacement part you recommended after unblocking the DPF. On 19/08/2019 . We have chased and chased, your promised of a call back never happens.
SPOT ON
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
WELL PLEASE WITH EVERYTHING MOTORLINE NORTH DID FIRST CLASS SERVICE ALL ROUND
Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I had my annual service which included picking it up from home. It was greatly appreciated.
Than you for your excellent work.
By Bushell S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I would like to thank you all for everything. I have always had a very warm welcome and a very professional approach from all the members of staff. The work on my car recently was amazing. I had someone crease my front bumper. Cannot believe how soon you could do the work. Special thanks to Brenda who is a great lady and a credit to your company.
Perfect service
By Trimnell C
3 months 2 weeks ago
The service was top class highly recommend so painless
By Suliman N
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service with a smile.
By Mcbride S
3 months 3 weeks ago
I would recommend Toyota Bristol North to my friends.
Poor service and expensive
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Car service was extremely expensive and returned with a problem which was only fixed after a lot of discussion with a difficult saleswoman
Great service - better even than usual here
By Adge
4 months 1 week ago
Awkward one, because it included a recall - but the staff went to a LOT of trouble to make it as easy for me as possible. Thank you, Toyota North!
Great service
By Czaja M
4 months 1 week ago
I have used this service 12 days ago and I am very satisfied.

Pages