Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A First Class Experience I have purchased 6 cars from Toyota,and every time I have received first class service from the staff at the showroom. The cars and the name of Toyota have never made me regret my choices.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Team effort... From the moment I walked in to the dealership I was made to feel welcome. Mike the salesman was brilliant and extremely helpful. A nice touch was the manager popping over to introduce himself. Good team. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. As this was my third Yaris Hybrid purchase from this dealership I have found the service, help and assistance given me by the staff has got better and better, nothing is to much trouble
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.it was fun to buy the cat
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service Great customer service
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I would recommend buying a car from Motorline Toyota Bristol North. Have bought 2 new cars from them and have always received excellent customer service both before and after sale.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car - Yaay! I've just bought my second new car from Toyota Bristol North. The dealership is great - the staff are polite and respectful and when I picked the car up I had a "grand unveiling" which was such fun. They've also recently got a new coffee machine so even the rare times of waiting are nice!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listened to as a valued customer This is the first time we have purchased a brand new car. I never felt under any pressure to buy something I did not need or want. I felt listened to and respected as a customer and would highly recommend this company to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 249.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. Motorline are very friendly and efficient company to deal with. I will always take my Toyota there for servicing.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have stayed over 10 years with Toyota and I’ve been treated as very valuable customer and I will recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class. Service and MOT carried out with complete efficiency.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Had my car picked up from my place of work it was serviced and mot'd then dropped back to my work which was very convenient as it meant I didn't have to take time out of my day. The driver was very pleasant and delivered my car back promptly as I needed it by a certain time
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Very happy with the service offered and the friendly staff kept me informed along the whole process.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very smooth experience. Used them for the service & MOT. Felt it was a good experience and hope you keep it like this all the time. Delivered what I was told.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service I have been using them during three car ownerships now and have always been satisfied with the care and service
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Despite initial confusion over the booking in date this was swiftly sorted and resulted in great service from friendly staff .
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 183.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT