Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 62 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Services Rating

4.3

Based on 28 reviews

Reliable service
By Asmaria
6 months 1 week ago
I can trust the Motorline and their service.
Great experience
By Sarah 123
6 months 1 week ago
Brilliant and helpful service in the showroom from the sales department
Excellent service
By LCor
7 months 5 days ago
They went out of their way to help us make the right choice! Thank you
Would not go anywhere else !
By Shire
7 months 5 days ago
Picked up my new Yaris today & excellent service from Ben. This is my 3rd car I have bought from this garage & all from Ben. Always made to feel welcome & would not go anywhere else. Thank you
Love my new toyota
By Deborah D
7 months 1 week ago
This is my 4th toyota, they're reliable and easy to drive. Service at dealership is excellent.
Yaris GRMN Customer
By TheCaptain69
7 months 1 week ago
Made my reservation with Motorline North Bristol for the Yaris GRMN. Was always made very welcome from start to finish. My salesman Tyman was perfect couldn’t ask for a nicer bloke. Very happy with car and look forward to future dealings.
Great Help in Buying my Yaris
By LorrsD
7 months 1 week ago
This is the second time I went to Toyota not expecting to come out with a new car. The deal simply was too good to pass over. A great deal and has saved me a small fortune this year e.g. No tax to pay, no service. I find them always so helpful and happy!
Great Service
By Ex Honda Driver
7 months 1 week ago
Everyone at Toyota North was welcoming and helpful - I couldn't have got better service and I'm very happy with the Rav4 Hybrid I purchased to replace a Honda CRV.
New Car Purchase
By sueOH
7 months 1 week ago
professional and helpful sales person
First class service.
By Shirl2
7 months 1 week ago
We have always found the staff knowledgable and resdy to answer any questions. This is our fourth Yaris and we have found them excellent.

Pages

first class experience of MOT and annual service
By phil atelic
5 months 2 weeks ago
no hassle, courtesy car available, completed on time, car gleaming clean in and out, no wasted time
Good service,polite and pleasant staff.
By Kimmer
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very pleasant and helpful staff and evan staff not dealing directly with you say hello or good morning if they are going past. Car is always ready for collection at time arranged.
great service as always
By REW1
5 months 3 weeks ago
have been a satisfied customer for 20 years
Usual good standard
By Brian 2
5 months 3 weeks ago
Service up to the usual Toyota standard
Friendly service
By Coach Dave
6 months 1 week ago
The service was carried out with the minimum of fuss at the agreed price.
Total communications failure
By AlanK
6 months 2 weeks ago
I first took my Prius to Motorline in December 2016 to have the hand brake cable replaced because of a Toyota recall. When I collected it the head light dimmer switch was no longer working properly. I took it back 2 weeks later to have this fixed. Subsequently I received a series of letters and phone calls telling me that my car was in a dangerous condition and that I needed to take it back to have the hand brake cable replaced. This went on until I expressed my displeasure to the unfortunate person who rang me. This year I took my car in again for its second annual service. When I picked it up the head light dimmer switch was not working! As a consequence of this I rang to book it in for next week to have this repaired. On this occasion the receptionist taking my call boldly informed me that the the hand brake cable needed replacing because of a recall! This was not mentioned when I booked the car in for its service and left it at Motorline last week. I told her that the hand brake cable had been replaced but she insisted that I had brought it in for a recall on the head light dimmer switch. ( There has been no such recall)On this occasion I told her that it was now in everbody's best interest that they replaced the hand brake cable and that as far as I was concerned they could replace the hand brake cable as many times as they wanted! I would therefore like to make 2 requests. Firstly replace my hand brake cable and make a note of the fact that you have done it for future reference! Secondly tell your technicians to stop fiddling with my head light dimmer switch
Very please with the servis
By 1 Mike
6 months 4 weeks ago
I used Toyota first time last year to buy my Toyota Aygo.The Sales person Michael great friendly and easy to talk too.
Good service
By 12345
7 months 2 days ago
Always happy to use them.
Great service and customer interaction.
By ScaryMary
7 months 1 week ago
As usual I was contacted re my service and MOT and it was booked very quickly.
Device MOT
By MoReen
7 months 1 week ago
The two people on the desk worked well together. One of the was new to the job but his colleague took him through the systems a good teachrr

Pages