Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They went out of their way to help us make the right choice! Thank you
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would not go anywhere else ! Picked up my new Yaris today & excellent service from Ben. This is my 3rd car I have bought from this garage & all from Ben. Always made to feel welcome & would not go anywhere else. Thank you
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new toyota This is my 4th toyota, they're reliable and easy to drive. Service at dealership is excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris GRMN Customer Made my reservation with Motorline North Bristol for the Yaris GRMN. Was always made very welcome from start to finish. My salesman Tyman was perfect couldn’t ask for a nicer bloke. Very happy with car and look forward to future dealings.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help in Buying my Yaris This is the second time I went to Toyota not expecting to come out with a new car. The deal simply was too good to pass over. A great deal and has saved me a small fortune this year e.g. No tax to pay, no service. I find them always so helpful and happy!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Everyone at Toyota North was welcoming and helpful - I couldn't have got better service and I'm very happy with the Rav4 Hybrid I purchased to replace a Honda CRV.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase professional and helpful sales person
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. We have always found the staff knowledgable and resdy to answer any questions. This is our fourth Yaris and we have found them excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always happy to use them.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer interaction. As usual I was contacted re my service and MOT and it was booked very quickly.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Device MOT The two people on the desk worked well together. One of the was new to the job but his colleague took him through the systems a good teachrr
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with all that was accomplished Staff in reception are great, and the workshop staff do a good job..
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasn’t 1st class experience After being advised that service will take 1h. I decided to wait for at dealer waiting room. After 1,5h I received information that my tire is broken but it can be fixed straightaway. It took another 1,5h before car was ready. Total of 3h for my first service after having car for 6months. Car supposed to be clean on inside and outside but it was just rinse.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always very helpful, they keep you informed along the way. Car always returned in excellent condition.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took 8 days for a MOT and carryout the work agreed, and did not reply to my Email about the warning of tire pressure.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So happy great communication job well done
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT