Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is the second time I've purchased a car from motorline patchway. Ben was great he got to know what my needs were and supported me through the whole process. He made the process very relaxing and smoothI would definitely recommend this dealership
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service no regrets
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Brilliant sales staff, polite and knowledgeable, Good friendly sales, no pressure selling, My second purchase here and again very happy Thank You Regards
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous customer service I always get excellent customer service and support from the staff at this branch , plus I love my Yaris' ! This is my fourth and the best yet , the technology has surpassed my expectations. Go Toyota !
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and information from Ben Garn
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best service Never had a motability vehicle before so did not know what to expect, both Jon and Andy were extremely helpful and sensitive to my needs, they never applied any pressure and took things at my pace whilst keeping me informed every step of the way, thanks guys
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Helful Just bought a new car and they were very helpful
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Love the verso easy to drive
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Very happy with the service offered and the friendly staff kept me informed along the whole process.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very smooth experience. Used them for the service & MOT. Felt it was a good experience and hope you keep it like this all the time. Delivered what I was told.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service I have been using them during three car ownerships now and have always been satisfied with the care and service
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Despite initial confusion over the booking in date this was swiftly sorted and resulted in great service from friendly staff .
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is brilliant Brenda is a real diamond to that company.she sorted everthing on the same day real asset to your company
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable professional staff Go in smiling, leave happy and smiling! They will help you to buy what YOU want,
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had my service completed with great customer service from Brenda
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good MOT and Service. Used for MOT and Service. Paperwork missing. Outside of car not washed properly.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT