Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 29 reviews

Excellent service alround
By Chapple D
3 weeks 16 hours ago
Buying my new Hybrid car from Toyota North Bristol was a pleasing experience and we were treated with courtesy and respect throughout the whole process. The friendly , advice and assistance received was excellent and has resulted in us owning the car we were looking for. We have no regrets about choosing Toyota North Bristol.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Made to feel special
By Chaplin M
1 month 1 week ago
I visited the dealership, a couple of times to enquire about the car, I wanted, nothing was too much trouble, for James and Ella. I was made to feel special, and valued, I was kept updated throughout the process. I am totally glad I chose to go to Toyota, for my new car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks James and Ella, for a fantastic experience
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I used this dealership for the first time four weeks ago to purchase a new car. I was impressed with the service I received and would recommend them to my friends and family.
Excellent service
By Suze
2 months 5 days ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago. From the moment I arrived at Reception I was welcomed by friendly staff, and I left feeling valued as a loyal customer. Keep up the good work ????
Amazing customer service
By Danielle G
2 months 6 days ago
I used this service and was 100% happy with my purchase. 100% would recommend you to all my friends and family. I want to thank Chris and Ben who both helped me throughout my purchase (Ben filled in for Chris whilst he was on holiday) I was fully updated throughout my purchase with updates. I couldn’t fault this centre at all, everyone had amazing customer service the whole way through. Was also lovely on the phone and every time I walked in I was greeted. I felt like a valued customer so I want to thank everyone for my amazing experience!!
Stress-free experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Was dealt with by the same sales executive - Damian - on each visit, so there was no catching up needed.
Amazing handover
By Farah O
2 months 3 weeks ago
From buying the car until the handover was quicker than I thought thanks to excellent stuff
Great service from the Sales Representative
By Barry Fry
3 months 5 days ago
Excellent service
By Stone Ricky
3 months 3 weeks ago
I felt from the moment I entered the sales office to make a enquire to purchase a car but I did not feel pressured and I was able to ask questions without feeling hurried and nothing was too much trouble

Pages

Always a pleasure!
By Terry Cooper
2 weeks 1 day ago
I have used the Toyota Bristol Patchway branch for about the last 7years. During which time they have serviced and maintained 2 different cars. The staff are always courteous and friendly and never take your custom for granted. They always make me feel like a valued customer.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Excellent service as always
Excellent service every time
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I have used Motorline (North Bristol) for all my servicing/MOTs since 2016 and have been completely happy. Customer service from Adam and Brenda is the best around!
Best service from any dealership ever used
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
MOT and Service last week excellent service received
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Recently ha service done and it was good
Terrible customer service
By FordR
3 months 2 weeks ago
Please call us back with the price of a replacement part you recommended after unblocking the DPF. On 19/08/2019 . We have chased and chased, your promised of a call back never happens.
SPOT ON
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
WELL PLEASE WITH EVERYTHING MOTORLINE NORTH DID FIRST CLASS SERVICE ALL ROUND
Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
I had my annual service which included picking it up from home. It was greatly appreciated.
Than you for your excellent work.
By Bushell S
5 months 1 week ago
I would like to thank you all for everything. I have always had a very warm welcome and a very professional approach from all the members of staff. The work on my car recently was amazing. I had someone crease my front bumper. Cannot believe how soon you could do the work. Special thanks to Brenda who is a great lady and a credit to your company.

Pages