Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 176 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 85 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 91 reviews

By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
After 50years of buying cars for myself, This has been my best experience.
Helpful and friendly service
By Geoff
4 weeks 1 day ago
I ordered the car back in May and James, our sales contact, did well under the difficult circumstances at the time (Covid restictions) providing good service and being helpful and pleasant.
Change to Hybrid
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I have just changed from petrol to Hybrid, my 6th Toyota Yaris and love it! As ever very good service and advice given with the purchase making the process easy.
New car procurement is excellent
By Shaw J
2 months 2 weeks ago
We went to Bristol North as a result of the offer lasting 2-3 weeks. The staff were excellent and provided what I feel was the best possible deal for a new Yaris Hybrid Y20. The new generation Yaris Hybrid is priced beyond my means so it was very important for me to get as new a car as possible before the model change made this impractical
3rd car is a dream
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
After a few visits and each visit Ben helped me go through all my options, finance and even allowed me to try a hybrid, we finally went forward to a hybrid! Cannot fault the car! It’s perfect! Ben has helped me with all of my cars. Proud to say this is my 3rd Toyota and the whole process has been carefree and very easy! Thank you to the Motorline Bristol north branch! Ben and team!
Great even due to Covid-19
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Chris helped us find 2 new cars and did so with great care due to Covid-19. Helpful, insightful and no pushy selling.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied... as the sales so friendly and easy to discuss and help to do my best to have a suitable car...
Great service
By Wall Mary
4 months 2 days ago
Me & my partner have updated both our cars regularly at North Bristol Toyota dealership. We are both extremely happy with the professionalism of their staff.
Great service
By Barrett T
4 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service, this 7 toyota car
Excellent Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Could not have asked for an easier and more friendly team to help with the purchase of my first car purchase. I already know a Toyota is an excellent car but was extremely grateful for the sales teams ease of answering all my questions (which there was many) and always being patient with me.

Pages

By Mohamed M
2 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent Professional Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 10 hours ago
Perfect Service , no waiting and covid safe environment, you even get a video.
Exceptional Customer Service
By Dalton L
1 month 2 days ago
I have been a Toyota customer for many years and have recommended them to my friends and family. Some of colleagues have purchased cars from North Bristol dealership based upon my feedback, as they trust my judgement and honesty . All the staff are genuine and deliver such exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations this team is a credit to Toyota
fast service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Car collected at 08.30 for service and recall and returned before lunch - excellent
Excellent Service
By Thompson M
1 month 1 week ago
My car was serviced and had its 1st MOT in early September. As always the customer service was excellent and the whole process well organised. The COVID safety precautions were clearly explained and straightforward. I highly recommend Toyota and the North Bristol branch.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
By V
1 month 1 week ago
Felt rushed and the car wasn't serviced properly.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
By Kendall P
2 months 10 hours ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 10 hours ago

Pages