Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top! Excellent service and great support from the dealers. Strongly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly manner The salesman did not rush and listened to our requirements - Came up with the perfect car
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Deals are good and customer service good no pressure selling that’s why we keep going back
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience at Toyota Filton Had a great experience buying from Filton Toyota, ended up purchasing a second car because the service provided was so thorough and pleasent. Staff were attentive and polite. The whole process went smoothly. 5*
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car!! Collected my car today! Excellent service from Ben. So happy with my purchase, everyone so friendly, no pressure to buy, got exactly what I asked for and got shown how to use it too!! Thanks guys!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Customer Service I bought a Yaris Bi-Tone recently and was treated like a vip. The staff made me feel welcomed and gave me all the time and support I needed to get the right car for me! The understood my needs and even brought the paperwork to me to sign and talked me through every step of the way. I love my car, thank you Ben for your support every step of the way!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great car at a great price I have just collected my new Yaris and am extremely happy with it. Throughout the whole process Tyman was friendly and attentive without being pushy. At no point did I feel pressured to buy a new car and was given the time and information I needed to make a decision. Due to this great customer service this is the third car I have bought from this dealership, and I'm sure when the time is right my next one will be from them as well.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I needed a vehicle for my disability requirement. The salesman was very patient and informative of his product. He made me feel comfortable and very respected.
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for me and for my car! Combined first annual service and a Toyota recall action. All checked in and checked out precisely to time, with car nicely valeted, a nice touch. Also the video sent to me on text and email showing my car in the workshop with a commentary from the technician was a splendid way of showing me how things went - with a detailed checklist. The service was personally handled by Adam Griffin in a professional and friendly manner. I had a courtesy car for the duration of the service. It doesn't get much better than this.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expert and helpful new car puchase I recently bought a new car and the whole experience was helped by the very professional and helpful sales team.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service . Happy to use this dealership again .
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good selection of cars. Staff friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service - well done and thank you Brenda and team Had my daughters car serviced several weeks ago and was a pleasure kept up to date and knew what to expect when we arrived to collect - Brenda was absolute star and treated us like family never had this experience before - thank you!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Service Car collected on time and returned in as new condition
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service. Staff courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Reception ok service poir Not the best garage
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006980-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT