Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 100 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 51 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 49 reviews

Great service
By Armstrong S
6 days 15 hours ago
Friendly sales team that make you welcome
By Newth M
1 week 15 hours ago
Bestate dealership we've visited
By Fraser M
1 week 2 days ago
My husband was a dealer principal and always embarrasses me by being so critical! At last we've found a dealership of which he thoroughly approves! Motorline was so friendly and helpful but not at all pushy. I will definitely get my next car from you.
Happy Customer
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The experience of buying a new car from Toyota was smooth and effortless. We were surprised by the speed of the delivery and happy with the car.
Good SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Thank you Toyota Bristol North for pointing me the the right direction for the new car that best suits my needs
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I felt a valuable client
By Potter A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Upon purchase of my 2nd new car I would use this dealership again.
Fantastic car ??
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Very pleased with my new car
Good and helpful service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Purchased car a week ago, very happy with car and service at an obviously very busy time for dealership.
Fantastic sales & service from all involved
By Jax P
3 months 6 days ago
Thank you to all at Bristol North particularly Brenda for making introduction to Jexton. Jexton who made the whole process simple with fantastic service and both Jexton and Tymon for offering such a great deal Thanks all ??

Pages

Service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 15 hours ago
I had my annual service which included picking it up from home. It was greatly appreciated.
Than you for your excellent work.
By Bushell S
2 weeks 1 day ago
I would like to thank you all for everything. I have always had a very warm welcome and a very professional approach from all the members of staff. The work on my car recently was amazing. I had someone crease my front bumper. Cannot believe how soon you could do the work. Special thanks to Brenda who is a great lady and a credit to your company.
Perfect service
By Trimnell C
2 weeks 4 days ago
The service was top class highly recommend so painless
By Suliman N
2 weeks 6 days ago
Great service with a smile.
By Mcbride S
3 weeks 4 days ago
I would recommend Toyota Bristol North to my friends.
Poor service and expensive
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Car service was extremely expensive and returned with a problem which was only fixed after a lot of discussion with a difficult saleswoman
Great service - better even than usual here
By Adge
1 month 1 week ago
Awkward one, because it included a recall - but the staff went to a LOT of trouble to make it as easy for me as possible. Thank you, Toyota North!
Great service
By Czaja M
1 month 1 week ago
I have used this service 12 days ago and I am very satisfied.
Service department
By Williams H
1 month 2 weeks ago
Took my car in for its 3rd service. Lovely to see Brenda again. She is always pleasant , polite & very helpful. I would definitely recommend Toyota north Bristol
Service completed on time, as usual.
By Wall M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Toyota at Patchway have always treated me in a professional but friendly & polite manner.

Pages