Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 80 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 36 reviews

Fantastic car ??
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Very pleased with my new car
Good and helpful service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Purchased car a week ago, very happy with car and service at an obviously very busy time for dealership.
Fantastic sales & service from all involved
By Jax P
1 month 1 week ago
Thank you to all at Bristol North particularly Brenda for making introduction to Jexton. Jexton who made the whole process simple with fantastic service and both Jexton and Tymon for offering such a great deal Thanks all ??
Purchase of new car
By Elaine
1 month 1 week ago
I have recently purchased a new Yaris from Toyota,patchway and I love it.Ben the sales advisor was very friendly and knowledgeable.he made the whole experience very smooth and enjoyable.
Great service
By Wesolowski K
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Excellant Service
By Dennis M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Customer Service 2nd to none throughout the whole process
Best Deals offered
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
I was very happy with the service provided. Sam was great and the best thing was he was not pushy unlike some other salesmen I have come across in the past.
Excellent service
By Laine
2 months 1 week ago
Very very satisfied with toyota
Great service from staff
By Saunders V
2 months 1 week ago
The staff at Bristol north branch were extremely friendly and helpful
excellent service
By Hill K
3 months 2 weeks ago
very happy.....all round.

Pages

Repairing and management
By Abraham A
1 week 2 days ago
Excellent service and well organised
Great personal service
By Fenton S
1 month 2 days ago
I have just had a service completed, very satisfied with booking process, all stages of communication and pick up service, pleasant, competent staff.
Great service as usual
By Steve F
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my Aygo serviced last week, the customer service I received was brilliant, I would honestly recommend Toyota cars and the professionalism of all the people that work in this dealership.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have dealt with the Gloucester station for many years and have always received first class attention from all the staff from receptionists to mechanics to salesmen.
Great service
By Linbourne G
2 months 1 week ago
Very good friendly service, all done very well with no fuss.
First Class service by Toyota
By Shipley N
3 months 3 days ago
I had the first annual service of our Toyota Yaris. From the reminder phone call, to drop off, to pick up (with car washed) everything was as described and like clockwork.
Great Service shame about the waiting around
By Davidson W
3 months 1 week ago
I would have given 5 stars for the service on my car. but the waiting around when someone surely could have booked us all in. i can't imagine it would have been to difficult. that part was a shambles.
Great service
By Bushell S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used this dealership not only for purchasing the car but also my wife purchased one there. This was my first service and the staff were brilliant as always.
first class experience of MOT and annual service
By phil atelic
11 months 3 weeks ago
no hassle, courtesy car available, completed on time, car gleaming clean in and out, no wasted time
Good service,polite and pleasant staff.
By Kimmer
12 months 2 days ago
Very pleasant and helpful staff and evan staff not dealing directly with you say hello or good morning if they are going past. Car is always ready for collection at time arranged.

Pages